A Christmas Farewell…

Just a quick one to let you know I’m not on Facebook anymore. I deactivated my account but know there are some people who may wish to continue to follow my blog, so please copy and paste this into your web browsers. I’ll continue to post a blog every Saturday. This week it will be about my reasons for leaving social media. If anyone wishes to keep in touch just send a message via my blog page. My account will be deactivated permanently on Christmas Eve. Have a lovely Christmas and peaceful 2017.

 

Leave a Reply

