Getting Organised

Today I got my first planner from Kikki K. I’m so excited. I love writing lists and am hoping that now all my lists, diaries, calendars and meeting notes from work and home will be in the same place, along with lots of motivational quotes to inspire me further. I got the leather planner in the sale. It usually retails at £45. I also bought a dashboard kit to personalise it, as well as a matching pen. I love Kikki K. It’s my idea of heaven. I’ll be going there for a Happiness Workshop in July. I’m looking forward to meeting lots of like-minded people and will let you all know how it goes!

Available at http://www.kikki-k.com

After I blinged it up…

 

Check out this board on Pinterest!
http://pin.it/k0isib2

Leave a Reply

